• Voter Totals:
  • Republican:
  • Democrat:
  • Other:
  • Total:

2024 Election Information

Local offices up for election in 2024


Clerk of Courts

Property Appraiser

Tax Collector

Supervisor of Elections

Joe Morgan (F)

Superintendent of Schools

Rick Myhre (F)

Matt Payne Jr (F)

County Commission District 1

County Commission District 3

Mike Kemp (F)

County Commission District 5

Josh Lawhon (F)

Schoolboard District 2

Angie Nichols (F)

Schoolboard District 4

Josh Brown (F)

Camden Smit (F)


Joe Morgan, Supervisor of Elections, Wakulla County
3115 B Crawfordville Hwy., Crawfordville, Florida 32327

Mailing Address: Supervisor of Elections, P.O. Box 305, Crawfordville, Florida 32326

Phone: (850) 926-7575 • Fax: (850) 926-8104 • Email[email protected] •  Hours: M-F, 8am-5pm

PLEASE NOTE: Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Florida Statute 668.6076.