PRIMARY ELE	CTION B	ALLOT • WAKULA COUNT	Y, FLORIDA	• AUGUST 18, 2020	
REPUBLICAN PARTY		DEMOCRATIC PARTY		NONPARTISAN PARTY	
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 3 (Vote for One)		STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7 (Vote for One)		PUBLIC DEFENDER, 2ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST	
Benjamin Alexander Thaddeus John Horbowy		Taymour Khan		O Andy Thomas (Vote for One)	DEM
Marva Harris Preston		Ryan Douglas Terrell		Jessica Yeary	DEM
PUBLIC DEFENDER, 2ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		PUBLIC DEFENDER, 2ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		PROPERTY APPRAISER UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST	
 Andy Thomas 	DEM	Andy Thomas	DEM	C Ed Brimner (Vote for One)	REP
Jessica Yeary	DEM	Jessica Yeary	DEM	Ben Lovel	REP
PROPERTY APPRAISER		PROPERTY APPRAISER	-	Colby Sparkman	REP
UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One) Ed Brimner	REP	UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTES (Vote for One) C Ed Brimner	REP	TAX COLLECTOR UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONT	EST
◯ Ben Lovel	REP	◯ Ben Lovel	REP	◯ Lisa Craze (Vote for One)	REP
Colby Sparkman	REP	Colby Sparkman	REP	Jessica Revell	REP
TAX COLLECTOR UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		TAX COLLECTOR UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)	
	REP		REP	Onna Sue Brown `	REP
Jessica Revell REP SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS		Jessica Revell REP SUPERVISOR OF ELECTIONS		COUNTY COMMISSIONER D-3	
UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTEST (Vote for One)		UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CONTES (Vote for One)	51	(Vote for One)	
O Donna Sue Brown	REP	ODonna Sue Brown	REP	Mike Kemp	
Joe Morgan	REP	Joe Morgan	REP	◯ Valerie Russell	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER D-3 (Vote for One)		COUNTY COMMISSIONER D-3 (Vote for One)		Mike Stewart	
				CIRCUIT JUDGE 2ND CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)	
◯ Valerie Russell		─ Valerie Russell		Tiffany Baker	
O Mike Stewart		O Mike Stewart		Nina Moody	
CIRCUIT JUDGE 2ND CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)		CIRCUIT JUDGE 2ND CIRCUIT, GROUP 4 (Vote for One)		C Amanda P. Wall	
				Pete Williams	
Tiffany Baker		Tiffany Baker		CIRCUIT JUDGE, 2ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 16 (Vote for One)	
Nina Moody		Nina Moody			
Amanda P. Wall		Amanda P. Wall		C Kevin Alvarez	
Pete Williams		O Pete Williams		C Angela Dempsey	
CIRCUIT JUDGE, 2ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 16 (Vote for One)		CIRCUIT JUDGE, 2ND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT, GROUP 16 (Vote for One)			48 2020
C Kevin Alvarez		C Kevin Alvarez		ELECTION DAY AUGUST 18, 2020	
		C Kevin Alvarez			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Angela Dempsey		 Kevin Alvarez Angela Dempsey 		POLLS OPEN 7:00 A.M	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·



Henry F. "Buddy" Wells MFCEP Wakulla County Supervisor of Elections P.O. Box 305 Crawfordville, FL 32326



NON-PROFIT ORG. U.S. POSTAGE PAID JACKSON, MS PERMIT NO. 670



PRIMARY ELECTION August 18, 2020

THREE CHOICES FOR VOTING

BY MAIL

Want to Vote By Mail?

For your convenience, any registered voter may vote by Mail ballot. A voter, member of the voter's immediate family or legal guardian may request an absentee ballot in person, by mail or by telephone. One request can cover all elections through the next two regularly scheduled general elections.

Call the Elections Office at (850) 926-7575.

Requests for Mail-In ballots must be made 10 days prior to Election Day for ballot to be mailed. All voted absentee ballots must be in the Supervisor's Office by 7 p.m. on Election Day, in order to count.

Signature Update

Any time there is a change in your signature or identifying "mark", you must complete a new registration application & submit it to the Elections Office. If your signature on your voter record and the signature on your absentee ballot do not match, your absentee ballot will not count.

How To MAKE YOUR VOTE COUNT

Our tabulation system uses an optical scanner to read your ballot. You must completely fill in the oval

for your vote to count.

CORRECT



Please do <u>not</u> use a check mark; do <u>not</u> mark the oval with an X; and do <u>not</u> circle the oval. EARLY OTING

Early Voting Dates:

BEGINS: August 3, 2020 ENDS: August 15, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

LOCATION: Supervisor of Elections Office 3115-B Crawfordville Highway Crawfordville, FL

Florida Law requires the voter to present both picture AND signature identification.

For additional information contact the Supervisor of Elections Office or check our website at:

WWW.WAKULLAELECTION.COM

The PRIMARY ELECTION ON AUGUST 18, 2020

IS OPEN TO ALL VOTERS REGISTERED BY JULY 20, 2020

PLEASE BE SURE YOUR RESIDENCE ADDRESS IS UP TO DATE TO SAVE YOU TIME ON ELEC-TION DAY! CONTACT YOUR ELECTIONS OFFICE IF YOU NEED TO UPDATE YOUR ADDRESS.

ELECTION DAY

August 18, 2020

POLLS OPEN 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

• Polling locations are listed on your voter information card, or check the precinct finder on our website.

• If voting at the polls, you must vote in the precinct of your legal residence.

• Confirm your address listed above. If different, call (850) 926-7575 before going to vote.

•VERY IMPORTANT! All polling locations provide disability compliant voting equipment.

YOU ARE ENCOURAGED TO READ, MARK AND BRING THIS SAMPLE BALLOT WITH YOU ON ELECTION DAY TO ASSIST YOU WHILE VOTING YOUR BALLOT.

This is a "SAMPLE" Ballot for informational purposes only. Please study this sample ballot and use it as a guide for voting. This is not an "Official" ballot – **DO NOT** return this to the Elections Office.

This sample ballot was prepared in accordance with Section 101.20, Florida Statutes, and furnished by the Wakulla County Supervisor of Elections.

